Department Employee Name Position Phone Nbr Email Address
Executive Frank Sourbeer President, General Manager 717-561-3102 fsourbeer@wilsbach.com
Executive Jeannie Maiman Assistant to President, Customer Service  717-561-3100 jmaiman@wilsbach.com
Executive Charles Sourbeer Executive Vice President of Sales 717-561-3109 csourbeer@wilsbach.com
Executive Sabrina Benedict Asssitant to VP of Sales 717-561-3101 sbenedict@wilsbach.com
Sales Crystal Hartz Marketing Director, T.I.P.S. Trainer 717-561-3110 chartz@wilsbach.com
Sales Jess Horn Craft Brand Manager 717-561-3117 jhorn@wilsbach.com
Sales Ken Gilman Brand Development Manager 717-441-3461 kgilman@wilsbach.com
Sales Jerry Herman Sales Execution Coordinator 717-561-3107 jherman@wilsbach.com
Sales Frank Tomasic District Manager 717-561-3114 ftomasic@wilsbach.com
Sales Greg DeHart Sales Representative 717-441-3581 gdehart@wilsbach.com
Sales Eric Fee Sales Representative 717-441-3583 efee@wilsbach.com
Sales Tom Moore Sales Representative 717-441-3584 tmoore@wilsbach.com
Sales Jim Tyler Sales Representative 717-441-3587 jtyler@wilsbach.com
Sales Greg Steckbeck District Manager 717-441-3588 gsteckbeck@wilsbach.com
Sales Jon Gaffey Sales Representative 717-441-3586 jgaffey@wilsbach.com
Sales Matt Hicks Sales Representative 717-441-3585 mhicks@wilsbach.com
Sales Mark Hoffman Sales Representative 717-441-3596 mhoffman@wilsbach.com
Sales Sean Ryan Sales Representative 717-441-3582 sryan@wilsbach.com
Sales Frank Tommasini Sales Representative 717-441-3595 ftommasini@wilsbach.com
Sales Dan Hartung District Manager 717-561-3106 dhartung@wilsbach.com
Sales Ken Enge Sales Representative 717-441-3593 kenge@wilsbach.com
Sales Blaze Fleming Sales Representative 717-441-3589 bfleming@wilsbach.com
Sales Eugene Futrel Sales Representative 717-441-3592 efutrel@wilsbach.com
Sales Scott Kistler Sales Representative 717-441-3594 skistler@wilsbach.com
Sales Ryan Gates Territory Relief 717-441-3580 rgates@wilsbach.com
Sales Eric Lisco Territory Relief 717-441-3579 elisco@wilsbach.com
Sales Kyle Maxwell Territory Relief 717-441-3590 kmaxwell@wilsbach.com
Sales Jeff Stokes Territory Relief 717-441-3591 jstokes@wilsbach.com
Graphics Kyle Rhoads Graphics Design Manager 717-561-3112 krhoads@wilsbach.com
Graphics Rob Trea Graphics Designer 717-561-3112 rtrea@wilsbach.com
Graphics Liana Harlan-Rodriquez Graphics Designer 717-561-3112 graphics@wilsbach.com
Graphics J.D. Maiman Graphics Designer 717-561-3112 jdmaiman@wilsbach.com
Operations Rock Rittle Director of Operations 717-561-3103 rrittle@wilsbach.com
Operations Mike Steinbaugh Dispatching Supervisor 717-561-3113 msteinbaugh@wilsbach.com
Operations Nick Bowers Receiving Warehouse Manager 717-561-3105 nbowers@wilsbach.com
Operations Steve Apostolopoulos Closing Warehouse Manager 717-441-3460 stevea@wilsbach.com
Operations Brandon Gilman Inventory Manager 717-561-3118 bgilman@wilsbach.com
Operations Matt Wood Inventory Specialist 717-561-0710 mwood@wilsbach.com
Operations Mike Hartz Inventory Recorder   mhartz@wilsbach.com
Operations Woody Weaber Maintenance Manager 717-441-3462 wweaber@wilsbach.com
Administration Tom Nugent IT Administrator, Office Manager 717-561-3116 tnugent@wilsbach.com
Administration Jim Garvin Controller, Human Resource Administrator 717-561-3108 jgarvin@wilsbach.com
Administration Michelle Calla Accounts Payable Coordinator 717-561-3111 mcalla@wilsbach.com
Administration Chris Dolphin Accounts Receivable, Administrative Clerk 717-561-3104 cdolphin@wilsbach.com
Administration Tracy Dundore Accounts Receivable, Administrative Clerk 717-561-3115 tdundore@wilsbach.com
Administration Mayra Hirnonimus Receptionist, Administrative Clerk 717-561-0288 mhironimus@wilsbach.com
Administration Stacy Knisely Administrative Clerk 717-561-3119 sknisely@wilsbach.com